DOWNLOAD: Waje – The Misfit (Album)

Waje - The Misfit EP (Album)

The Nigerian multi-talented female music artist known as Waje breaks into the music world with an album project captioned “The Misfit”

Apparently, all tracks are awe-inspiring and catchy which will surely win a spot in your music collection and eventually your heart and mind.


On top of that, this album is meant to entertain you and make you feel better every time you listen to it – absolutely a masterpiece.

It features four music sensations who are D’Banj, Passi, Ice Prince, alongside Josey. Stream and download below!

‘The Misfit Album’ Tracklist by Waje

1. Bigger (Ft. Ice Prince)

2. Never Stop (Ft. Passi)

3. Not Waiting

4. Lockup

5. Try Me

6. Miss You Like Crazy

7. What I Want

8. Show Me Something (Ft. Josey)

9. Oroma (Ft. D’Banj)

10. Controller

11. Carry For Head

12. Aje

Related: Ayra Starr – 19 & Dangerous EP (Album)

That’s all twelve songs that make one beautiful album, meant to communicate with you – fans. I bet you all enjoy it!

Until next time, take care. This is, your number one music platform.


Leave a Comment